|| Holy Roar || New Album From Chris Tomlin

October 26, 2018

Holy Roar is the new full-length worship album released by Chris Tomlin. It features the songs "Is He Worthy?" "Nobody Loves Me Like You" and "Resurrection Power." We hope that these songs will be engaging and encouraging to you and your church!

The album also follows the release of the new book Holy Roar: 7 Words That Will Change the Way You Worship which was written by Chris Tomlin and his pastor Darren Whitehead. This could be a great book for you and your worship team to go through together to learn more about the posture of worship.

Check below for links to song resources and New Song Cafés for the new album!

Holy Roar

Nobody Loves Me Like You

Resurrection Power

Goodness, Love And Mercy



Praise Him Forever

Is He Worthy?

Forever Young

I Stand In Awe

Praise Is The Highway

How Sweet It Is